Data as of 2026-09-29 12:47 CT · Target: 90 days

Profit = Sticky net profit: sales minus Amazon fees, refunds, COGS and ad spend (after ads). Cash back = profit + COGS, i.e. sales minus fees, refunds, promos and ads, before COGS. Inbound cost to FBA assumed $0.30/unit (estimate). Month cells read units · profit.

Shipment so far